Szukaj: rozmiar czcionki: A A A

Kontakt

Mazowieckie Centrum Polityki Społecznej
ul. Nowogrodzka 62a, 02-002 Warszawa
tel. (22) 622 42 32, fax: (22) 622 47 31
mail: mcps@mazovia.pl

Wydział ds. Osób Niepełnosprawnych


Kierownik Wydziału:
Artur Pozorek
tel. (22) 622 42 32 w. 25
mail: artur.pozorek@mcps.com.pl

Główny Specjalista:
Małgorzata Matejuk
tel. (22) 622 42 32 w. 19
mail: malgorzata.matejuk@mcps.com.pl

Główny Specjalista:
Anna Wieczorkowska
tel. (22) 622 42 32 w. 19
mail: anna.wieczorkowska@mcps.com.pl

Główny Specjalista:
Piotr Wójcik
tel. (22) 622 42 32 w. 12
mail: piotr.wojcik@mcps.com.pl

Starszy Inspektor:
Arkadiusz Tyrkin
tel. (22) 622 42 32 w. 19
mail: arkadiusz.tyrkin@mcps.com.pl

Inspektor:
Mariusz Wronka
tel. (22) 622 42 32 w. 12
mail: mariusz.wronka@mcps.com.pl

Inspektor:
Izabela Mysiakowska
tel. (022) 622 43 32 w. 56
mail: izabela.mysiakowska@mcps.com.pl

Inspektor:
Katarzyna Stańczykowska
mail: katarzyna.stanczykowska@mcps.com.pl
tel. (022) 622 43 32 w. 56

Inspektor:
Magdalena Mazur
mail: magdalena.mazur@mcps.com.pl
tel. (022) 622 43 32 w. 56.

kontakt: